Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Greene

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brandon Greene

4.7 out of 5 (84 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Iyke Eboh

Iyke Eboh

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very fast and easy"
Profile photo of Brett Harvard

Brett Harvard

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I usually don't enjoy talking to insurance agents because a lot of the time they are monotone and just going through the script, but that wasn't the case with the good brotha Greene. My guy was lively, positive, has great social skills, very professional and has the connectability of a person you have known for years . Plus I ended up with way better coverage for half the price than my current insurance, how could you say no."
Profile photo of Keith Stevens

Keith Stevens

August 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"Never went there State Farm ins called me once Double what my nationally known insurance company is"
Profile photo of Aim Teresa Comperatore

Aim Teresa Comperatore

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"He really is the best. Love his staff. So pleasant and a joy to work with. Very accommodating. Can't say enough good things about them. Car, renters, life insurance all available here."
Profile photo of WBSGamer

WBSGamer

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance ppl ever Especially Heather She is a one-of-a-kind agent goes above and beyond her job"
Profile photo of Jeremy Notzen

Jeremy Notzen

March 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"Do not ever deal with State Farm. They are a marketing company disguised as a insurance company. They continue to send me solicitations in the mail, years after I cancelled my account, for insurance to cover a car I never had. They are clearly sourcing customer information from immoral sources and then trying to use that info to persuade you into buying their insurance. I was contacted by them a few years ago and told they would not be contacting me again after I complained they were sending me "past due" balances for a closed account. To this day, I get mail from them asking if I'd like to cover a car that doesn't exist, it never ends. I had them for nearly 10 years as an insurance company until I decided to shop around and found out they had been charging me nearly 2x the price of the competitor's. When I complained I was told "the price I was getting was the best they could offer". Once I left they non-stop spammed me with "past due" balances, etc. and now are spamming me with clearly unethically sourced information about a vehicle I have never owned. This company has a major problem in how they train employees, they are trained to be predatory instead of helpful. State Farm: Do not contact me, you have proven you are not capable of providing a competent service or following simple directions (I.E. do not contact me). If you are a customer of State Farm I highly recommend you shop around and find better services elsewhere."
Profile photo of Ryan Gerhold

Ryan Gerhold

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Brandon Greene. This is not your ordinary run of the mill cookie cutter Insurance agent. When you on a call with him is like having a good conversation with an true friend where you're in a judgment free zone to speak freely about yourself about family about your many great success your college days your profession your goals dreams and aspirations. Plus he gave me seriously the best deal on the best car & renters insurance bundle"
Profile photo of Amanda Crossen

Amanda Crossen

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team answers all of our questions quickly. They also know what questions to ask us to ensure we have the best coverage for our money."
Profile photo of Aubrey BASSic

Aubrey BASSic

December 27, 2021

1  out of  5
"can we just talk about these hold times every time i call in there's at least 1 10 min hold time ... so inconvenient"
Profile photo of Jelissa B

Jelissa B

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thankyou Brandon Greene you were very helpful, you explained each policy very well. I hope to be with StateFarm for a very long time."
Profile photo of Elise Barr

Elise Barr

September 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was contacted by Brandon's team to schedule a meeting to review my coverage. When speaking with Brandon, I asked many questions about various types of coverage(s). Brandon took his time and answered all my questions; and followed up with information by email & via mail (which I appreciated). I have been a customer for a number of years and have always received great customer service! I have always been satisfied with my State Farm service!"
Profile photo of Melanie Anger

Melanie Anger

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Aaron Gordner

Aaron Gordner

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've have a very good experience with Brandon and his team since moving to Pittsburgh in mid-2020. Everyone has always been very responsive and quickly gotten everything taken care of. I've been able to e-sign documents which is really nice since I don't own a printer. Recently Brandon reached out to discuss my policies which was a really nice bonus. We went through very matter-of-factly to discuss what coverage I had, what everything meant, and of course he also offered suggestions on where State Farm could offer me something else. He was never pushy about new services and simply explained what it was, how it might help, and the cost. Even with 9 years with an agent in another state, I'd never gotten an offer like this so it was a really nice touch."
Profile photo of Nicholas Logan

Nicholas Logan

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Brandon Greene for years, and I have always been very satisfied with his professionalism, sense of urgency, and willingness to help. His team is also exceptional! The agency is well equipped to help, and has very reasonable prices and policies. Thanks, Brandon!"
Profile photo of Sekhar M

Sekhar M

May 18, 2021

1  out of  5
"Accident is not my fault and submitted the report to statefarm to remove the accident history on my license. Satatefarm is not removed from the State Farm insurance history and staff is not having complete knowledge they are saying that everything fine at the time of buying policy and later coming up with concerns. They are not informed to DMV about my auto insurance purchase, later I need to send proof insurance dmv. Lot of headache I canceled my premium."
Profile photo of Emawk

Emawk

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I have dealt with Brandon it has been a good experience … everything is well communicated to me and taken care of in a timely fashion"
Profile photo of Paul Zagwoski

Paul Zagwoski

April 17, 2021

4  out of  5
"Is a great state farm agent on ardmore blvd."
Profile photo of Eve Moonbay

Eve Moonbay

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am so glad that these agents did not give up on me. I've been in insurance myself before and I know how determined and diligent you have to be to keep trying. Heather was wonderful in her demeanor on the phone with me. I'm a mom of 3 kids during this pandemic and she couldn't have called at a better time. With kids doing virtual school and budgeting my number 1 concern during these holidays I was really glad she could save me 240 dollars per year! I had been trying to get savings like that for the past 2 years will no luck and she was able to get both my cars and my home covered while saving me that much. I don't know if everyone will be able to save that much but it was a blessing for us at this time. When they call, hear them out, you never know and it won't hurt. ;D Thanks so much for not giving up on me."
Profile photo of SM

SM

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough good things about this insurance agency. They always get back to you right away, go above and beyond to help and handle whatever you need. They also find you the best price and all possible discounts. I highly recommended using Brandon Greene, state farm agent for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of George Pender

George Pender

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Grew up with this young man's dad and have always had a very pleasant experience with him. He also helped me cut my auto insurance almost in half."
Profile photo of David Mosley Sr.

David Mosley Sr.

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience and I’m happy I stopped in at the office and felt welcomed with open arms. I’m happy I made the switch to State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Vincent Walls

Vincent Walls

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lia was very professional on our phone calls. Mr. Greene was informative and got us the information we needed. Awesome business!"
Profile photo of Michael Lee

Michael Lee

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been a customer for over 20 years, great service!"
Profile photo of Claudia Smith

Claudia Smith

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've never been more satisfied with an insurance company. My rate is INCREDIBLY low, everyone is friendly and professional. Much gratitude!!!"
Profile photo of kasia wilczewska

kasia wilczewska

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"