Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Greene

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brandon Greene

4.7 out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aim Teresa Comperatore

Aim Teresa Comperatore

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"He really is the best. Love his staff. So pleasant and a joy to work with. Very accommodating. Can't say enough good things about them. Car, renters, life insurance all available here."
Profile photo of WBSGamer

WBSGamer

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance ppl ever Especially Heather She is a one-of-a-kind agent goes above and beyond her job"
Profile photo of Jeremy Notzen

Jeremy Notzen

March 25, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Amanda Crossen

Amanda Crossen

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team answers all of our questions quickly. They also know what questions to ask us to ensure we have the best coverage for our money."
Profile photo of Aubrey BASSic

Aubrey BASSic

December 27, 2021

1  out of  5
"can we just talk about these hold times every time i call in there's at least 1 10 min hold time ... so inconvenient"
Profile photo of Jelissa B

Jelissa B

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thankyou Brandon Greene you were very helpful, you explained each policy very well. I hope to be with StateFarm for a very long time."
Profile photo of Melanie Anger

Melanie Anger

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Aaron Gordner

Aaron Gordner

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nicholas Logan

Nicholas Logan

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Emawk

Emawk

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I have dealt with Brandon it has been a good experience … everything is well communicated to me and taken care of in a timely fashion"
Profile photo of Paul Zagwoski

Paul Zagwoski

April 17, 2021

4  out of  5
"Is a great state farm agent on ardmore blvd."
Profile photo of Eve Moonbay

Eve Moonbay

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of SM

SM

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of George Pender

George Pender

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Grew up with this young man's dad and have always had a very pleasant experience with him. He also helped me cut my auto insurance almost in half."
Profile photo of David Mosley Sr.

David Mosley Sr.

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience and I’m happy I stopped in at the office and felt welcomed with open arms. I’m happy I made the switch to State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Vincent Walls

Vincent Walls

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lia was very professional on our phone calls. Mr. Greene was informative and got us the information we needed. Awesome business!"
Profile photo of Michael Lee

Michael Lee

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been a customer for over 20 years, great service!"
Profile photo of Claudia Smith

Claudia Smith

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've never been more satisfied with an insurance company. My rate is INCREDIBLY low, everyone is friendly and professional. Much gratitude!!!"
Profile photo of kasia wilczewska

kasia wilczewska

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of De Ann Rozier

De Ann Rozier

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Heather was wonderful she was very patient and answered all my questions. I enjoyed talking with her."
Profile photo of Heather Kearn

Heather Kearn

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"This agency has the best of the best! I will continue to be a longtime customer! Great customer service and knowledgeable team members!"
Profile photo of corey Williams

corey Williams

April 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I received great customer service at Brandon Greene - State Farm Insurance Agency. I was provided with fast, free insurance quotes for home and auto insurance. Impressive quality customer care!"